IPL 2015 Schedule | IPL 8 Schedule | IPL 2015 Time Table, Fixtures

By | March 17, 2015

IPL 2015 Schedule  | IPL 8 Schedule | IPL 2015 Time Table, FixturesIPL 2015 Schedule  | IPL 8 Schedule | IPL 2015 Time Table, Fixtures

Welcome to IPL 2015 Schedule PDF Download. We can also called it IPL 8 because According to ICC this is the 8th Edition of Indian Premier League 2015. IPL 2015 will start from 8th April and first match at 8th April. IPL 2015 will end at 24th may. In IPL 2015, Total 8 teams will be participating. There will be more than 50 matches between these IPL 2015 teams. Below is the IPL 2015 timetable and IPL 2015 Schedule for entire PEPSI IPL Tournament.

Click here to download the IPL 8 Schedule PDF file:

Date

Matche

Timing

Venu

Wednesday 8th April 2015  Kolkata Knight Riders VS Mumbai Indians 8:00pm IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thursday 9th April 2015  Chennai Super Kings VS Delhi Daredevils 8:00pm IST A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Friday 10th April 2015 Kings XI Punjab VS Rajasthan Royals 8:00pm IST MCA International Stadium, Pune
Saturday 11th April 2015 Chennai Super Kings VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 4:00pm IST A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Saturday 11th April 2015 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00pm IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sunday 12th April 2015 Delhi Daredevils VS Rajasthan Royals 8:00pm IST Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
Sunday 12th April 2015 Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI Punjab 4:00pm IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Monday 13th April 2015 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00pm IST Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Tuesday 14th April 2015 Rajasthan Royals VS Mumbai Indians 4:00pm IST Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
Tuesday 14th April 2015 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Chennai Super Kings 8:00pm IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Wednesday 15th April 2015 Kings XI Punjab VS Delhi Daredevils 8:00pm IST MCA International Stadium, Pune
Thursday 16th April 2015 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Rajasthan Royals 8:00pm IST ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Friday 17th April 2015 Mumbai Indians VS Chennai Super Kings 8:00pm IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Saturday 18th April 2015 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi Daredevils 4:00pm IST ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Saturday 18th April 2015 Kings XI Punjab VS Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00pm IST MCA International Stadium, Pune
Sunday 19th April 2015 Rajasthan Royals VS Chennai Super Kings 4:00pm IST Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
Sunday 19th April 2015 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Mumbai Indians 8:00pm IST Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Monday 20th April 2015 Delhi Daredevils VS Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00pm IST Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
Tuesday 21st April 2015 Rajasthan Royals VS Kings XI Punjab 8:00pm IST Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
Wednesday 22nd April 2015 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Kolkata Knight Riders 4:00pm IST ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Wednesday 22nd April 2015 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Chennai Super Kings 8:00pm IST Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Thursday 23rd April 2015 Delhi Daredevils VS Mumbai Indians 8:00pm IST Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
Friday 24th April 2015 Rajasthan Royals VS Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00pm IST Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
Saturday 25th April 2015 Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 4:00pm IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Saturday 25th April 2015 Chennai Super Kings VS Kings XI Punjab 8:00pm IST A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sunday 26th April 2015 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Rajasthan Royals 4:00pm IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sunday 26th April 2015 Delhi Daredevils VS Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00pm IST Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
Monday 27th April 2015 Kings XI Punjab VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00pm IST Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Tuesday 28th April 2015 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Delhi Daredevils 8:00pm IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Wednesday 29th April 2015 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Rajasthan Royals 8:00pm IST Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Thursday 30th April 2015 Chennai Super Kings VS Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00pm IST A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Friday 1st May 2015 Delhi Daredevils VS Kings XI Punjab 4:00pm IST Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
Friday 1st May 2015 Mumbai Indians VS Rajasthan Royals 8:00pm IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Saturday 2nd May 2015 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kolkata Knight Riders 4:00pm IST Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Saturday 2nd May 2015 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Chennai Super Kings 8:00pm IST Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunday 3rd May 2015 Kings XI Punjab VS Mumbai Indians 4:00pm IST Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Sunday 3rd May 2015 Rajasthan Royals VS Delhi Daredevils 8:00pm IST TBC, TBC
Monday 4th May 2015 Chennai Super Kings VS Royal Challengers Bangalore 4:00pm IST A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Monday 4th May 2015 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00pm IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tuesday 5th May 2015 Mumbai Indians VS Delhi Daredevils 8:00pm IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 6th May 2015 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kings XI Punjab 8:00pm IST Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Thursday 7th May 2015 Rajasthan Royals VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00pm IST TBC, TBC
Friday 8th May 2015 Chennai Super Kings VS Mumbai Indians 8:00pm IST A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Saturday 9th May 2015 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Kings XI Punjab 4:00pm IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Saturday 9th May 2015 Delhi Daredevils VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 8:00pm IST Chhattisgarh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Sunday 10th May 2015 Mumbai Indians VS Royal Challengers Bangalore 4:00pm IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sunday 10th May 2015 Chennai Super Kings VS Rajasthan Royals 8:00pm IST A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Monday 11th May 2015 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Kings XI Punjab 8:00pm IST Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Tuesday 12th May 2015 Delhi Daredevils VS Chennai Super Kings 8:00pm IST Chhattisgarh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Wednesday 13th May 2015 Kings XI Punjab VS Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00pm IST Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Thursday 14th May 2015 Mumbai Indians VS Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00pm IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Friday 15th May 2015 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Royal Challengers Bangalore 8:00pm IST Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Saturday 16th May 2015 Kings XI Punjab VS Chennai Super Kings 4:00pm IST Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Saturday 16th May 2015 Rajasthan Royals VS Kolkata Knight Riders 8:00pm IST TBC, TBC
Sunday 17th May 2015 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Delhi Daredevils 4:00pm IST Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sunday 17th May 2015 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Mumbai Indians 8:00pm IST Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Tuesday 19th May 2015 TBD VS TBD 8:00pm IST TBC, TBC
Wednesday 20th May 2015 TBD VS TBD 8:00pm IST TBC, TBC
Friday 22nd May 2015 TBD VS TBD 8:00pm IST TBC, TBC
Sunday 24th May 2015 TBD VS TBD 8:00pm IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata

 

Official IPL schedule 2015 to be released by IPL Committee. Once the IPL schedule 2015 will be out, you can find it here. So don’t forget to visit again and Bookmark our site (Recommended)

2 thoughts on “IPL 2015 Schedule | IPL 8 Schedule | IPL 2015 Time Table, Fixtures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *